PTSA Board

2023-2024 TR PTSA Board

President - Lorraine Kostroun: president@trptsa.com 

1st Vice President - Sarah Wilson: firstvp@trptsa.com

2nd Vice President - Heather Guckian: secondvp@trptsa.com

3rd Vice President - Roxy Leal: thirdvp@trptsa.com 

Secretary - Jennifer Cormen Pena: secretary@trptsa.com 

Treasurer - Sheila Gonzales: treasurer@trptsa.com 

Parliamentarian - Megan Lemus: parliamentarian@trptsa.com 

Principal - Bryan Norwood: bnorwo1@neisd.net 

Advocacy - Gwen Wilson 

Arts in Education - Lynnette Perez: artsined@trptsa.com

Diversity & Inclusion - Melissa Mendiola 

Founders' Day/Life Member - Valerie Ontiveros

Healthy Lifestyles'/Lunchroom  - Natasha Leech

Hospitality/Appreciation - Melissa Madtes: hospitality@trptsa.com

Scholarships - Kerri Morgan: scholarship@trptsa.com

Social Media - Jennifer Ramirez: socialmedia@trptsa.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Cindy Kazala: volunteer@trptsa.com

Webmaster - Victor Trevino: webmaster@trptsa

Council Delegate - Amy Ellis

Student Liaison - Alexis Wilson

DATA Liaison - Christie Szabo: dataliaison@trptsa.com

Faculty Representative - Victoria Reyes, AP: vreyes@neisd.net